其他问题

如何预约首次口腔检查?

如果您想预约,请点击“网上预约”,填写好信息表并点击提交。之后,我们的工作人员会与您联系,确认预约时间。此外,您还可以直接拨打(Phone Number)联系(Name of Dental Office)。如果您在非营业时间内致电我们,请给我们留言,相关工作人员会给您回电确认预约时间。

哪位牙医最好?

DBS齿科中心的所有牙医都是国家牙科委员会(National Dental Board)注册且有资格的牙医。我们的牙医有能力为您提供帮助来满足您的全科口腔需求。许多DBS牙医就职于私人诊所,颇具经验。此外,一些DBS牙医还在自己感兴趣的牙科领域中继续深造,完成了研究生学业。

如果我有私人医疗保险,我还需要付钱吗?

DBS齿科中心与所有大型医疗保险公司合作,让拥有额外、附加私人医疗保险范围的患者受益。一些私人医疗保险公司甚至提供“免缴付”牙科福利。DBS中心建议患者,在预约前请与自己的保险公司联系查看自己可享受哪些福利。

DBS齿科中心可以提供付款计划吗?

Mediplan目前在DBS齿科中心为您提供了付款计划的选择。当地中心提供相关宣传册。想要了解更多信息,您还可以登陆 www.mediplan.com.au

DBS齿科中心接受Medicare 青少年牙科医疗券(Medicare Teen Dental Voucher)吗?  

Medicare青少年牙科医疗计划(Medicare Teen Dental Plan)致力于帮助年满12至17周岁的青少年每年进行预防性口腔检查。在2011年,每位符合条件的青少年会获得$159.85的医疗券,可在DBS齿科中心使用。想要了解更多信息,请登录 www.medicare.gov.au

DBS齿科中心如何收费?

在DBS齿科中心,独立的受聘医师将会根据每位患者的需求、所提供的牙科服务来决定所收取的费用。

DBS齿科中心是澳大利亚政府慢性病牙科计划(Australian Government’s Chronic Disease Dental Plan,前身为增强初级保健计划-Enhanced Primary Care Scheme)的一员吗?

根据慢性病牙科计划(Chronic Disease Dental Plan,前身为增强初级保健计划-Enhanced Primary Care Scheme),DBS齿科中心的很多牙医都会提供治疗。该计划为符合条件的需要全方位护理的慢性病患者提供了价值$4,250的牙科治疗(2年时间里)。想要了解更多信息,请登录www.medicare.gov.au

Tell a Friend

x
  • captcha

Miscellaneous FAQs

How do I schedule an appointment for an initial exam?

If you would like to schedule an appointment with us, please click on “Request an Appointment.” You can fill out the form and submit it to our office. A scheduling coordinator will contact you to confirm this appointment. Otherwise, you can call the (Name of Dental Office) directly at (Phone Number). If you are calling after office hours, please leave a message and a scheduling coordinator will call you back to set up an appointment.

Who is the best dentist?

All of the dentists practising at Dentist A Brite Smile are fully qualified and registered with the National Dental Board, and are able to assist you with your general dental needs. Many have extensive experience in private practice with some having completed post graduate studies in specific areas of interest.

Do I have to pay if I have private health insurance?

Dentist A Brite Smile has relationships with all of the major health funds which allow private health insurance patients with extras or ancillary cover to gain benefits. Some private health insurance companies even offer ‘no-gap’ dental benefits. Dentist A Brite Smile recommends that patients check with their health funds as to what benefits they are entitled to prior to making an appointment.

Does Dentist A Brite Smile offer a payment plan?

Mediplan currently offer a payment plan option Dentist A Brite Smile. Brochures are available at your local Centre. Or for more details please visit www.mediplan.com.au

Does Dentist A Brite Smile accept Medicare Teen Dental Vouchers?  

The Medicare Teen Dental plan aims to assist families with the cost of annual preventive dental check-ups for teenagers between 12-17 years of age. In 2011 eligible teenagers will receive a $159.85 voucher which can be redeemed at any Dentist A Bright Smile practice. For more information visit www.medicare.gov.au

How much are the fees at Dentist A Brite Smile?

Dental services at Dentist A Brite Smile are provided by independent and employee Practitioners who determine their own fees based on the needs of each patient.

Is Dentist a Brite Smile a part of the Australian Government’s Chronic Disease Dental Plan (formerly Enhanced Primary Care Scheme)?

Many of the Dentists at Dentist A Brite Smile provide treatment under the Chronic Disease Dental Plan (formerly Enhanced Primary Care Scheme). The plan offers eligible patients living with chronic medical conditions and complex care needs dental treatment to the value of $4,250 (over two years). For more information visit www.medicare.gov.au

  • Australian Dental Council
  • Royal Australasian College of Dental Surgeons
  • The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
  • Australian Dental Association
  • Health Engine

Tell a Friend

x
  • captcha